I accidentally deleted a property - how do I get it back?

You can re-instate a property if you accidentally deleted it:

  1. Click on your user name at the top of the system
  2. Click on "Audit Trail" in the side-menu
  3. Click ">>Switch to changes made by this staff member" 
  4. Locate the audit entry for your property deletion - the entries are ordered chronologically, most recent first, and property deletes will have a description "Property deleted".  Click "View" on that entry and click the link to the deleted property.
  5. That will take you to a page indicating that the property has been deleted - you will see a "Reinstate" link that allows you to re-instate the deleted data.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.