How do I suspend a member of staff?

If a member of staff has left your company or you would like to temporarily suspend their access to the system then you can do. You will need to be a Manager level user in order to do this.

First of all click on the Admin tab at the top of the system and then the Staff link in the Company Menu on the right. Click on the View link against the staff member you would like to suspend and then the Suspend Account link in the right menu - click on the Suspend button to suspend their account.

The user will then no longer be able to access the system.

How to reinstate the staff user

If you would then like to reinstate the user's access to the system then just navigate back into the user's account and click on the Reinstate Account link in the menu on the right.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.