Deactivating contacts

To deactivate, or archive, a contact, click the "Edit" link for the contact and update the status of the contact to "Inactive" and press "Save".

To deactivate multiple contacts in one go, click onto the relevant list page (e.g. Buyers page), select the contacts in question and click the "Deactivate" link at the top of the table.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.